ECO Council

Eco Councillors 2017-2018
Lola McDermott, Alexander Campbell, Kaegan Harwood, Abbey Hagan, Sam Dillon, Maisie Price, Freya Bryson and Lily Ainsworth.
Eco-Schools Assessors Comments, April 2018.
"The curriculum links are good with excellent examples of rainforest work and displays around school. The eco garden is well looked after and I was pleased to see that after the school ground workshop they have introduced a quiet area with bean bags as this was one of the biggest requests from all school children across the borough. They have also invited me to one of their mindfulness sessions which I am looking forward to. I am also looking forward to the nature are being developed further with the addition of hedgehog homes next time I visit. I always leave enthused and inspired."